菜单
Ferragamo Tram

香港標誌

始於1904年的電車被視為香港的歷史標誌,至今已服務香港116年。

於2006年,我們首度將 「香港標誌」廣告概念注入於電車廣告媒體上。直至現在,我們已成功地將電車化身為引人注目及有效的香港戶外廣告媒體。電車車身廣告模式被視為高貴時尚的媒體,途經港島的主要商業及購物區,有效地吸引途人注視。
 
Mercedes-Benz_Tramcar_Ad


 

路線優越

我們的140輛電車每天於港島區行走超過15次之多,電車全車身廣告能大大提高品牌曝光率。電車遊走主要的商業、購物及住宅區,有效地接觸高端的消費者。
 
 

發光電車

發光電車閃耀誕生! 最具香港情懷的交通公具─ 電車現添上LED板,在繁華的香港島核心商業區遊走,以最光亮一面展示你的品牌。廣告訊息在夜間更奪目耀眼,更為出眾。

信諾人壽保險「發光電車」閃耀登場

電車外面安裝了LED面板,亮麗地展示信諾人壽保險的品牌名稱及廣告信息。當電車行駛時,有效地吸引眾人注目。

發光電車具視覺震憾效果,其特質吸引了我們公司採用,助我們有效地向廣大受眾傳遞品牌和產品信息。光亮而流動的信息有效地吸引了公眾的注意力,並引發話題。 Ramsy YeungChief Marketing Officer
信諾環球人壽保險有限公司
 
 

活動體驗電車

德高展域將香港電車變成獨一無二的活動場地–活動體驗電車(Adventure Tramcar),專為配合品牌給予目標顧客特別體驗而設。 活動體驗電車有效地為廣告客戶增加知名度,並成為城中熱話。


Mr Moncler 登上活動體驗電車

在最具香港特色的電車上展出Mr Moncler人偶,很配合我們的主題“Destination Hong Kong”,大大提升目標客群對我們新旗艦店的關注。


 

廣告形式

 

查詢廣告媒體價錢

Discover more about

Menu Contact us
Ferragamo Tram

Iconic Image

Established in 1904, tramcar is regarded as a historical icon of Hong Kong and has been serving the city for 115 years.

In 2006, we first introduced the advertising concept – “Icons of Hong Kong’” for Trams, and today, we have successfully transformed the medium to a truly attractive and accountable one. The whole tram advertising format bolsters brand presence in prime business and shopping areas. It is widely perceived to be stylish, chic and prestigious.
 
Mercedes-Benz - Stars of HK with IFC background

 

Prime Routing

140 Tramcars run through the city corridor along Hong Kong Island at least 15 times per day to deliver high visibility with superior value.  Tramcar Advertising reaches sophisticated consumers effectively as it connects the key commercial and shopping areas with surrounding residential districts on HK Island.
 
 

Bright Ring Tramcar

Icons of Hong Kong are now illuminated.  The Trams with LED panels run through the bustling CBD on Hong Kong Island to shine your brand.  Ad messages are even more visible and eye-catching at night, standing out on the most recognizable moving icons on the streets of Hong Kong.

Cigna brightens HK’s Cityscape with brand new, illuminating “Bright Ring Tram”
The flush mounted LED panels on Tram exterior create an eye-catching way to display Cigna’s brand name and their key message, effectively capture attentions from everyone when the tram passes by. 
Play
The illuminating nature of the Bright Ring Tram caught our attention with its potential to create strong visual impact and deliver our brand and product message to a wide audience. The bright, moving message effectively captured the public’s attentions and created conversations. Ramsy YeungChief Marketing Officer
Cigna Worldwide Life Insurance Company Limited and
Cigna Worldwide General Insurance Company Limited

 
 

ADventure Tramcar

JCDecaux Cityscape transforms the Icons of Hong Kong to unparalleled event platform – Adventure Tramcar. It is developed exclusively for brands to create engaging experience to their target audience.  ADventure Tramcar campaign effectively gain lots of awareness and become talk of the town. 
Mr Moncler Hops on ADventure Tram
It is an ideal medium which perfectly in line with our theme “Destination Hong Kong” and helped raise awareness of our new flagship launch.
 
Moncler Tram
Play

Formats