菜单

JCDecaux Cityscape網站的私隱政策

JCDecaux Cityscape網站(www.jcdecaux-cityscape.hk)(「本網站」)由德高展域有限公司(「德高展域」)管理,該公司的地址為香港鰂魚涌華蘭路25號栢克大廈15樓1501室。   

德高展域致力保障閣下私隱,並以負責任的方式管理經本網站所收集及處理的個人資料及數據。本私隱政策解釋了我們會如何處理閣下的個人資料並保障閣下的私隱。除本私隱政策所述者外,德高展域將不會使用或與任何人士分享閣下的資料。 
 
私隱政策的更改 
德高展域有權不時酌情決定更改私隱政策。在該情況下,我們將會在本頁面發佈更新的私隱政策,並列明該修訂日期。  請不時查閱本頁面以得悉任何更改。  所有新增及/或經修訂的私隱政策會即時生效,並自該日期起適用於對本網站的使用。如閣下於新增及/或經修訂的私隱政策生效後繼續使用本網站,即表示閣下已閱讀、理解並同意該等條文。 
 
我們收集的資料 
用戶提供的資料 
當閣下在本網站上與我們互動或向我們發送查詢時,有可能向德高展域提供閣下的相關資料,包括姓名、地址、電話號碼、電郵地址,以及閣下提供的其他資料。如閣下與德高展域進行通訊,我們可能會保留閣下的訊息內容、電話號碼、電郵地址以及我們的回覆。  
 
我們如何儲存閣下的資料 
德高展域使用商業上合理的物理、管理及技術保障措施,以確保閣下個人資料完整及安全。然而,德高展域不能確保或保證閣下所傳送任何資料的安全性,閣下須自行承擔傳送資料的風險。德高展域收到閣下傳送的資料後,即會作出商業上合理的努力確保系統安全。但請注意,此舉並不保證該等資料不會因違反我們在物理、技術或管理方面的任何保障措施而遭查閱、披露、更改或銷毀。  我們從閣下收集的數據將不會轉移到香港以外的地點,亦不會在香港以外的地點儲存或處理。 

若果因安全措施失效而導致個人資料被泄露,德高展域將根據本私隱政策列明的通知程序或適用法律的其他要求,立即通知個人資料遭泄露的有關人士。 
 
我們如何分享閣下的資料 
德高展域不會向其他人士出租或出售閣下的資料。然而,為提供本網站供閣下使用,我們可能會與第三方分享閣下的資料。德高展域不會披露個人身份識別資訊,但可能會與第三方分享非個人身份識別資訊(例如匿名使用數據、進入/退出頁面及劃一資源定位(URL)、平台類型、點擊次數等),以幫助其了解本網站的使用模式。 

德高展域可能會不時購買或出售業務。個人資料一般被視作此等類型交易中部分獲轉移的資產。德高展域亦可能在企業分拆、合併或解散過程中轉移該等資料。倘德高展域出售一項業務,德高展域將於銷售合同中納入條文,要求買方以本私隱政策(包括本私隱政策的任何修訂)規定的類似方式處理閣下的個人資料。 

除本私隱政策另行所述者外,德高展域不會向任何第三方披露個人資料,經法律或傳召要求,或如我們認為此種行為對於以下事項而言屬必須除外:(a) 遵守法律、遵從向我們或我們的關聯公司送達的法律程序,或就涉嫌或實際的非法活動作出調查、預防或採取行動;(b) 執行我們的使用條款、就責任採取預防措施、就任何第三方申索或指稱進行調查或抗辯、協助政府執法機構,或保護網站安全或完整;以及(c) 行使德高展域、我們的登記會員或他人的權利或保障我們、登記會員或他人的財產或個人安全。 
 
第三方內容、網站、應用程式或服務 
本網站可能會展示來自第三方的內容,以及包含連接至非由德高展域擁有或控制的第三方網站、應用程式或服務的連結。德高展域對任何第三方網站、應用程式或服務的內容、私隱政策或服務概無控制權,亦不就該等內容、政策或服務承擔任何責任。  請自行閱讀第三方的私隱政策,以了解其如何收集及處理閣下的個人資料。 

閣下理解並同意,第三方對自閣下(或經閣下授權)收集的資料之使用受第三方的私隱政策規管,德高展域使用該等資料則受本私隱政策規管。  
 
查閱及更正個人資料的權利  
閣下有權向本公司查詢我們是否正持有關於閣下的任何個人資料,並要求我們更正任何不準確之處。 

如閣下就自己的個人資料有任何疑問,或者欲查閱自己的任何個人資料,請透過以下方式與我們聯絡: 

郵寄方式: 

德高展域有限公司 
香港鰂魚涌華蘭路25號栢克大廈15樓1501室 

或發送電郵至: info.hkc@jcdecaux.com 

我們可能會就處理查閱資料的請求徵收合理費用。 
 
聯絡我們 
如閣下對本計劃、有關條款或資料私隱政策有任何疑問,請發送電郵至info.hkc@jcdecaux.com與我們聯絡。 

感謝閣下閱讀私隱政策。請享受瀏覽JCDecaux Cityscape網站! 
 
備註: 
本私隱政策的生效日期為2019年3月1日。  本私隱政策以英文撰寫。如本私隱政策的英文版本與其任何翻譯版本有任何相互抵觸、不一致或不明確之處,概以英文版本為準。   


JCDecaux Cityscape網站的使用條款 


JCDecaux Cityscape網站(「本網站」)由德高展域有限公司(「德高展域」)管理,該公司的地址為香港鰂魚涌華蘭路25號栢克大廈15樓1501室。  

本頁面解釋閣下使用本網站的條款。   當閣下使用本網站,即表示閣下已閱讀、理解並同意受本使用條款(「條款」)、本網站的私隱政策(「私隱政策」),以及在本網站發佈的其他適用規則、政策及條款,並受其約束。 
 
本條款的更改 
德高展域有權不時酌情決定更改條款。在該情況下,我們將會於本頁面發佈更新的條款並列明修訂日期。  請不時查閱本頁面以得悉任何更改。  所有新增及/或經修訂的條款會即時生效,並自該日期起適用於對本網站的使用。如閣下於新增及/或經修訂的條款生效後繼續使用本網站,即表示閣下已閱讀、理解並同意遵守該條款。 
 
本網站的限制、修改及終止 
德高展域將盡合理努力維持本網站正常運作。然而,若干技術問題或維護或會不時令服務暫時中斷。在適用法律允許的範圍內,德高展域保留權利在作出或不作出通知的情況下,定期及隨時暫時性或永久性修改或終止本網站的功能及特性。 

閣下理解、同意並接受德高展域並無義務維護、支持、提升或更新本網站,或透過本網站提供全部或任何特定內容。在適用法律允許的範圍內,德高展域及/或任何內容擁有人可能不時移除任何內容,而毋須另行通知。  德高展域亦不保證本網站所載內容並無錯誤或遺漏。 

 

使用本網站 
請勿不正當地使用本網站。   本網站提供的任何內容均不得轉移予其他人士。德高展域保留自主酌情權利以任何理由或毋須理由下移除或停止提供任何內容,而且毋須事先通知。  

 

第三方網站、應用程式或服務 
本網站可能載有連接至非由德高展域擁有或控制的第三方網站、應用程式或服務的連結。德高展域對任何第三方網站、應用程式或服務的內容、私隱政策或實務概無控制權,亦不就該等內容、政策或服務承擔任何責任。如閣下從本網站前往第三方網站,閣下須自行承擔風險,且明白本條款及本網站的私隱政策不適用於閣下使用該等網站。閣下明確免除德高展域就閣下使用任何第三方網站、應用程式、服務或由第三方擁有的內容而引起的任何及所有責任。 

 

責任限制 
除非另有書面說明,否則德高展域不就本網站的運作,或本網站包含或以其他方式透過本網站向閣下提供的資訊、內容、材料、產品或其他服務作出明示或隱含的任何類型的陳述或保證。閣下明確同意閣下須自行承擔使用本網站的一切風險。 

除非另有書面說明,否則在適用法律允許的最大範圍內,於任何情況下,德高展域將不會為閣下或任何第三方就本網站所蒙受或招致的任何附帶、直接、間接、懲罰性、實際、後果性、特殊、懲戒性或其他損害賠償(包括但不限於收益或收入損失、利潤損失、數據損失、痛楚及痛苦、情緒困擾、替代貨品或服務的費用或類似損害賠償),基於任何法律理論而向閣下承擔法律責任,即使德高展域已獲告知該等損害賠償的可能性亦然。  

 

病毒和中斷 
我們不保證本網站為安全或不含任何蠕蟲、病毒、廣告軟件、間諜軟件、惡意軟件或其他惡意代碼。  閣下須負責自行配置設備以閱覽本網站,並應使用自己的病毒防護軟件。 

閣下不得以任何可能使網站失效、超出負荷、破壞或損壞的方式使用本網站,或干擾任何其他方使用及享用本網站,包括︰(a) 上傳或以其他方式傳播任何蠕蟲、病毒、廣告軟件、間諜軟件、惡意軟件或其他惡意代碼;或 (b) 干擾或破壞任何連接至或用於提供本網站的任何部分的網絡、設備或伺服器,或違反任何網絡、設備或伺服器的任何規則、政策或程序;或 (c) 加載內容或代碼或以其他方式改變或干擾呈現或顯示任何內容的方式。 

閣下如違反本條文,即觸犯刑事罪行。我們會向相關執法機關報告任何該等違法行為,並與該等機關合作並披露閣下的身份。一旦發生該等違法行為,閣下使用本網站的權利將即時終止。 
 
私隱及版權保障 
本網站的私隱政策闡述閣下於使用本網站時,我們會如何處理閣下的個人資料及保障閣下私隱。當閣下登記成為本網站會員,即表示同意德高展域可根據私隱政策使用該等資料。 

 

彌償及使之免於受損 
在適用法律允許的最大範圍內,閣下同意就以下事項所引起任何性質的任何及所有法律責任向德高展域作出彌償並使之免於受損:(1) 閣下對本網站的使用及存取,包括閣下傳輸或接收的任何數據或內容;(2) 閣下違反任何條款;(3) 閣下在本網站或通過本網站進行的任何活動;(4) 閣下違反任何法律或侵犯第三方權利。 

 

管轄法律/司法管轄權 
本條款受中華人民共和國香港特別行政區(「香港」)法律管轄並據其詮釋,因其內容詮釋而引起的任何爭議須提交香港法院並接受其非專屬司法管轄權的管轄。 

 

聯絡我們 
如閣下對本網站、本條款或私隱政策有任何疑問,請發送電郵至info@jcdecaux-cityscape.hk與我們聯絡。 

感謝閣下閱讀本條款。請享受瀏覽JCDecaux Cityscape網站! 

 

備註: 
本條款的生效日期為2019年3月1日。  本條款以英文撰寫。如本條款的英文版本與其任何翻譯版本有任何相互抵觸、不一致或不明確之處,概以英文版本為準。

Menu Contact us

Privacy Policy 


The website of JCDecaux Cityscape (www.jcdecaux-cityscape.hk) (“Website”) is managed by JCDecaux Cityscape Limited (“JCDC”), located at 1501, 15/F Berkshire House, 25 Westlands Road, Quarry Bay, Hong Kong.  

We at JCDC are committed to protecting your privacy. JCDC is committed to responsibly handling the personal information and data we collect and process about you through our Website. This Privacy Policy explains how we treat your personal data and protect your privacy. JCDC will not use or share your information with anyone except as described in this Privacy Policy.
 
Changes to the Privacy Policy
Occasionally, JCDC may, in our discretion, make changes to the Privacy Policy. In that case, we will post the updated Privacy Policy in this page and indicate the date of revision.  Please check this page from time to time to take notice of any changes.  All new and/or revised Privacy Policy take effect immediately and apply to your use of the Website from that date on. Your continued use of the Website after new and/or revised Privacy Policy becomes effective indicate that you have read, understood, and agreed to those provisions.
 
Information We Collect (User-Provided Information)
You may provide JCDC information about yourself, including your name, address, telephone number, e-mail address, and other information you provide, when you interact or send enquiry to us on the Website. If you correspond with JCDC we may retain the content of your messages, your phone number, email address, and our responses. 
 
How We Store Your Information
JCDC uses commercially reasonable physical, managerial, and technical safeguards to preserve the integrity and security of your personal information. JCDC cannot, however, ensure or warrant the security of any information you transmit and you do so at your own risk. Once we receive your transmission of information, JCDC makes commercially reasonable efforts to ensure the security of our systems. However, please note that this is not a guarantee that such information may not be accessed, disclosed, altered, or destroyed by breach of any of our physical, technical, or managerial safeguards.  The data that we collect from you will not be transferred to, stored at, or processed in, a destination outside Hong Kong.

In the event that personal information is compromised as a result of a breach of security, JCDC will promptly notify those persons whose personal information has been compromised, in accordance with the notification procedures set forth in this Privacy Policy, or as otherwise required by applicable law.
 
How We Share Your Information
JCDC will not rent or sell your information to others. However, we may share your information with third-parties solely for the purpose of providing the Website to you. JCDC will not disclose personally identifiable information but may share non-personally identifiable information (such as anonymous usage data, referring/exit pages and URLs, platform types, number of clicks, etc.) with third-parties to help them understand the usage patterns of the Website.

JCDC may from time to time buy or sell businesses. Personal information is generally one of the assets that will be transferred as part of these types of transactions. JCDC may also transfer such information in the course of corporate divestitures, mergers, or dissolution. In the event that JCDC sell a business, JCDC will include provisions in the selling contract requiring the purchaser to treat your personal information in similar manner required by this Privacy Policy (including any amendments to this Privacy Policy).

Except as otherwise described in this Privacy Policy, JCDC will not disclose personal information to any third-party unless required to do so by law or subpoena or if we believe that such action is necessary to (a) conform to the law, comply with legal process served on us or our affiliates, or investigate, prevent, or take action regarding suspected or actual illegal activities; (b) to enforce our Terms of Use, take precautions against liability, to investigate and defend ourselves  against any third-party claims or allegations, to assist government enforcement agencies, or to protect the security or integrity of our site; and (c) to exercise or protect the rights, property, or personal safety of JCDC, our subscribers or others.
 
Third-Party Content, Websites, Applications, or Services
The Website may display content from third parties and contain links to third-party websites, applications, or services that are not owned or controlled by JCDC. JCDC has no control over, and assumes no responsibility for, the content, privacy policies, or practices of any third-party websites, applications, or services.  Please read their privacy policies to find out how they collect and process your personal information.

You understand and agree that a third party’s use of information collected from you (or as authorized by you) is governed by the third party’s privacy policies and JCDC’s use of such information is governed by this Privacy Policy. 
 
Right to Access and Correct Personal Information 
You have the right to check with us whether we are holding any personal data about you and to require us to correct anything that is inaccurate.    If you have any questions in relation to your personal information or if you would like to access any of your personal information, please contact us as follows:

By mail:
JCDecaux Cityscape Limited
1501, 15/F Berkshire House, 25 Westlands Road, Quarry Bay, Hong Kong

Or by email at: info@jcdecaux-cityscape.hk
A reasonable fee for processing a data access request may apply.
 
Contact us
If you have any questions concerning the Website, the Terms or the Privacy Policy, please contact us by email at info@jcdecaux-cityscape.hk.

Thank you for reading our Privacy Policy. We hope you enjoy the JCDecaux Cityscape Website!
 
Notes:
The effective date of this Privacy Policy is March 1, 2019.  This Privacy Policy is written in English. If there is any conflict, inconsistency or ambiguity between the English version and any translated version of this Privacy Policy, the English version shall prevail.  
 
 

Terms of Use

The JCDecaux Cityscape Website (“the Website”) is managed by JCDecaux Cityscape Limited (“JCDC”), located at 1501, 15/F Berkshire House, 25 Westlands Road, Quarry Bay, Hong Kong. 

This page explains the terms by which you may use the Website.   By using the Website, you signify that you have read, understood, and agree to be bound by this Terms of Use (“Terms”), the Website’s Privacy Policy (“Privacy Policy”), and the other applicable rules, policies and terms posted on the Website.
 
Changes to the Terms
Occasionally, JCDC may, in our discretion, make changes to these Terms. In that case, we will post updated Terms in this page and indicate the date of revision.  Please check this page from time to time to take notice of any changes.  All new and/or revised Terms take effect immediately and apply to your use of the Website from that date on. Your continued use of the Website after new and/or revised Terms become effective indicates that you have read, understood, and agreed to those Terms.
 
Website Limitations, Modifications, and Termination
JCDC will make reasonable efforts to keep the Website operational. However, certain technical difficulties or maintenance may, from time to time, result in temporary interruptions. To the extent permissible under applicable law, JCDC reserves the right, periodically and at any time, to modify or discontinue, temporarily or permanently, functions and features of the Website, with or without notice.

You understand, agree, and accept that JCDC has no obligation to maintain, support, upgrade, or update the Website, or to provide all or any specific content through the Website. JCDC and/or the owners of any content may, from time to time, remove any content without notice to the extent permitted by applicable law.  JCDC also do not guarantee that the content within the Website, will be free from errors or omissions.
 
Using the Website
Do not misuse the Website.   Any content that is available on the Website cannot be transferred to the others. JCDC reserves the right to remove or disable access to any content for any or no reason without prior notification and in JCDC’s sole discretion. 
 
Third-Party Websites, Applications, or Services
The Website may contain links to third-party websites, applications, or services that are not owned or controlled by JCDC. JCDC has no control over, and assumes no responsibility for, the content, privacy policies, or practices of any third-party websites, applications, or services. If you access a third-party from the Website, you do so at your own risk, and you understand that these Terms and the Website’s Privacy Policy do not apply to your use of such sites. You expressly relieve JCDC from any and all liability arising from your use of any third-party websites, application, services or third-party owned content.
 
Limitations of Liability
JCDC makes no representations or warranties of any kind, express or implied, as to the operation of the Website, or the information, content, materials, products, or other services included on or otherwise made available to you through the Website, unless otherwise specified in writing. You expressly agree that your use of the Website is at your sole risk.

To the fullest extent permitted by applicable law, in no event will JCDC be liable to you on any legal theory for any incidental, direct, indirect, punitive, actual, consequential, special, exemplary, or other damages, including without limitation, loss of revenue or income, lost profits, lost data, pain and suffering, emotional distress, cost of substitute good or services, or similar damages suffered or incurred by you or any third-party that arise in connection with the Website, even if JCDC has been advised of the possibility of such damages unless otherwise specified in writing. 
 
Viruses and Disruptions
We do not guarantee that the Website will be secure or free from any worms, virus, adware, spyware, malware, or other malicious code.  You are responsible for configuring your equipment to access the Website and should use your own virus protection software.

You may not use the Website in any manner that could disable, overburden, damage, or impair the Website, or interfere with any other party’s use and enjoyment of the Website; including by (a) uploading or otherwise disseminating any worms, virus, adware, spyware, malware, or other malicious code; or (b) interfering with or disrupting any network, equipment, or server connected to or used to provide any part of the Website, or violating any regulation, policy, or procedure of any network, equipment, or server; or (c) injecting content or code or otherwise alter or interfere with the way any content is rendered or displayed.

By breaching this provision, you would commit a criminal offence. We will report any such breach to the relevant law enforcement authorities and we will cooperate with those authorities by disclosing your identity to them. In the event of such a breach, your right to use the Website will cease immediately.
 
Privacy and Copyright Protection
The Website’s Privacy Policy explain how we treat your personal data and protect your privacy when you use our Website. By subscribing to the Website, you agree that JCDC can use such data in accordance with our Privacy Policy.
 
Indemnification and Hold Harmless
To the fullest extent permitted by applicable law, you agree to indemnify and hold JCDC harmless from any and all liability of whatever nature arising out of: (1) your use of and access to the Website, including any data or content transmitted or received by you; (2) your violation of any of the Terms; (3) any activity in which you engage on or through the Website; and (4) your violation of any law or the rights of a third party.
 
Governing Law / Jurisdiction
These Terms shall be governed by and interpreted in accordance with the laws of the Hong Kong Special Administrative Region of the People's Republic of China ("Hong Kong SAR") and any disputes arising from the interpretation of its contents shall be subject and referred to the non-exclusive jurisdiction of the Courts of the Hong Kong SAR.
 
Contact us
If you have any questions concerning the Website, the Terms or the Privacy Policy, please contact us by email at info@jcdecaux-cityscape.hk.

Thank you for reading our Terms. We hope you enjoy the JCDecaux Cityscape Website!
 
Notes:
The effective date of these Terms is March 1, 2019.  These Terms were written in English. If there is any conflict, inconsistency or ambiguity between the English version and any translated version of these Terms, the English version shall prevail.