菜单

JCDecaux Cityscape網站(www.jcdecaux-cityscape.hk)(「本網站」)由德高展域有限公司(「德高展域」)提供及管理。未經德高展域事先書面同意,本網站所顯示數據(全部或部分)均不得用於任何商業用途。 

本網站及其提供的任何資料(包括但不限於文字、圖形、圖標、圖像、軟件)均受德高展域及/或其授權人擁有或控制的版權、設計、專利、商標及其他知識產權保護。未經德高展域事先書面同意,閣下不得出於任何目的複印、複製、再版、上載、下載、發佈、傳輸、修改、更改、公開展示或以任何方式發佈本網站的內容或其任何部分。  

本網站分頁載有純為一般性質的資料及演示文稿,德高展域保留權利(但不承擔任何責任)全權決定審查、編輯或以其他方式更改本網站及其所載任何資料,且毋須另行通知。德高展域對其任何私人或專業用途概不承擔任何責任或法律責任。德高展域將盡合理努力確保本網站所供資料為準確、無誤或詳盡。因此,在任何情況下(包括但不限於疏忽),德高展域、其附屬公司、供應商、第三方代理商,或參與創建、製作或發佈本網站的任何人士或實體均不對閣下或任何第三方任何性質的申索或損失承擔責任(包括但不限於因使用或無法使用本網站而產生的直接、間接、附帶、後果性、特殊損害賠償或收入或預期利潤損失或業務損失,即使德高展域的授權代表已獲具體告知該等損害賠償、損失或申索的可能性亦然。 

從本網站連接的其他第三方網站、服務、商品或廣告的內容並非由德高展域維持或控制,因此德高展域不對此類可從本網站連接或在本網站上展示廣告的其他網站、服務或商品的供應、內容或準確性負責。德高展域概不︰ 

  • 對使用本網站提供以前往任何第三方網站的連接作出任何明示或隱含的保證; 
  • 保證可從本網站連接的任何其他網站、服務、商品或廣告的準確性、真確性、可靠性、完整性、實用性或充分性;或 
  • 對可從本網站連接的任何其他第三方網站、服務、商品或廣告作出任何明示或隱含的認可。 


本免責聲明適用於由任何行為、履行、未履行、錯誤、遺漏、中斷、刪除、缺陷、傳輸中斷、數據傳輸錯誤、由於互聯網流量或其他原因而導致的操作或傳輸延誤、電腦病毒或其他有害項目或惡意軟件、通訊線路故障、由閣下的電腦造成的記錄失竊、毀壞或擅自查閱、更改或使用,或因違約、侵權行為、疏忽,或因任何其他訴訟理由而造成的任何損失、損壞或傷害。閣下承認,德高展域毋須對其他用戶或他方任何誹謗性、冒犯他人或非法的行為承擔責任,並且上述傷害的風險完全由該用戶承擔。

Menu Contact us

The website of JCDecaux Cityscape (www.jcdecaux-cityscape.hk) ("Website") is provided and managed by JCDecaux Cityscape Limited (“JCDC”). The data presented on this Website may not, in whole or in part, be used for any commercial purposes without the prior written permission of JCDC.

This Website and any information available on it including, but not limited to, text, graphics, icons, images, software, are protected by copyright, design, patent, trade mark and other Intellectual Property Rights owned or controlled by JCDC and/or its licensors. You may not copy, reproduce, republish, upload, download, post, transmit, modify, alter or display in public or distribute in any way the contents or any part of this Website for any purpose without JCDC’s prior written permission.

The pages of this Website contain information and presentations of a purely general nature and JCDC reserve the right, but undertake no duty, to review, edit or otherwise change this Website and any information contained on this Website at their sole discretion and without notice. JCDC shall not assume any responsibility or liability whatsoever for any private or professional use thereof. JCDC shall make reasonable efforts to ensure the accuracy, precision or exhaustiveness of the information made available on this website. Accordingly, under no circumstances including but not limited to negligence shall JCDC, its subsidiaries, suppliers, third party agents, or any person or entity involved in creating, producing or distributing this Website be liable to you or for any third party claims or losses of any nature whatsoever including but not limited to direct, indirect, incidental, consequential, special, damages or loss of revenue or anticipated profits or lost business arising from use of or inability to use this Website, even if an authorized representative of JCDC had been advised specifically of the possibility of such damages, loss or claim. 

The contents of other third-party websites, services, goods or advertisements that may be linked from this Website are not maintained or controlled by JCDC and JCDC is therefore not responsible for the availability, content or accuracy of such other websites, services or goods that may be linked from, or advertised on this Website. JCDC does not:
  • make any warranty, express or implied, with respect to the use of the links to access any third-party websites provided on this Website;
  • guarantee the accuracy, veracity, reliability, completeness, usefulness or adequacy of any other websites, services, goods or advertisements that may be linked from this Website; or
  • make any endorsement, express or implied, of any other third-party websites, services, goods or advertisements that may be linked from this Website.

This disclaimer of liability applies to any loss, damage or injury caused by any act, performance, failure to perform, error, omission, interruption, deletion, defect, transmission blackout, incorrect data transmission, delay in operation or transmission due to internet traffic or otherwise, computer virus or other harmful item or malware, communication line failure, theft or destruction or unauthorised access to, alteration of, or use of record, caused by your computer or for breach of contract, tortious behaviour, negligence, or under any other cause of action. You acknowledge that JCDC is not liable for any defamatory, offensive, or illegal conduct of other users or their parties and that the risk of injury from the foregoing rests entirely with such user.